A Killer Box Set

The Killers have just announced that they will be releasing their discography in a exclusive vinyl box set. The 7 album set will include each album from 2004 to 2017. It will also include the first vinyl pressing of Live From The Royal Albert Hall, recorded live in July of 2009.The full contents of the box set include:

Hot Fuss (2004, LP)

Sam’s Town (2006, LP)

Sawdust (2007, 2LP)

Day & Age (2008, LP)

Live From The Royal Albert Hall (2009, 2LP Box Set Exclusive)

Battle Born (2012, 2LP)

Wonderful Wonderful (2017, LP)

Pre-order your Killers collection here. Watch the latest single from their latest albumĀ Wonderful Wonderful, entitled Rut….below.



There is no custom code to display.